Female doctor holding brain illustration against the gray background. Mental health protec

Workshops &
Events

Scroll down for upcoming workshops and events melding Science and Spirit to help you heal and find your soul path forward.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

email banner heal.png
0 DAYS TO THE EVENT
Sep 25, 12:00 PM EDT
Online via Zoom - Link Sent at Registration
We're taking trauma and grief healing and connection to your loved ones in Spirit to new levels, as Rebecca Jax, spiritual somatic and energy healer, and Dr. Lenore Matthew, evidential psychic medium, unite for this event. Details: September 25 5pm-9pm BST | 12pm-4pm EST | 9am-1pm PST Via Zoom

While you're here...
Learn more about one-on-one intuitive readings and energy healing sessions.